PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

baby seven

Wednesday, May. 03, 2006
This is my girlfriend�s baby, the one who attended my wedding (ours was his first wedding!)�.her husband plays guitar for a living. Yes he�s a paid musician�.and here�s their cute baby learning the ropes�.

But even greater than that to me�here he is doing the best thing in the entire world�.


And really how cute can you get? He�s like a Buddha�you wanna just rub his belly. He�s ALWAYS this happy too. I just adore him to pieces.

Before he was born we (myself and co-workers) encouraged his Mom to name him "seven" like the number. We just thought it would be a cool rockstar name. We were scoffed at. When his picture was taken in utero he held up his little arm in the shape of a "7" and we said "See he wants to be Baby Seven like we said". She named him Evan and we were thrilled....but I think we had nothing to do with it.

8:27 a.m. ::
prev :: next