PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

bitch list

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002

1. I�m tired

2. I don�t get enough sleep

3. I can�t think straight when I don�t sleep much.

4. Every night I say I�ll get sleep�then I get a phone call and get NOOOO sleep

5. Right now the caller is sleeping

6. I wish I was sleeping right now

7. I would settle for being in a bed

8. I would even settle for being in the fetal position on the floor

9. My gingerbread latte from Starbucks is NOT waking me up

10. Rejection sucks regardless of the reason for rejection

11. Rejection just is, Rejection doesn�t need a reason

12. All it does in Florida is rain

13. I hate rain

14. I hate Florida drivers in the rain

15. I hate Florida drivers in the sun

16. I got a free book even though I shared my stinky feet.

17. That still amazes me.

18. I haven�t heard from �t� in almost 3 months.

19. I miss �t� but know that he�s been around and hasn�t contacted me. :-(

20. Trust someone?

21. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

22. yeah sure, let me get right on that

23. aren�t words just a ton of words

24. actions speak louder than words

25. all I have to go on is a long list of unfulfilled promises

26. Unfulfilled promises let me down innumerable times in the past

27. I�m tired

28. Yes I�m still tired

29. I lost my black DKNY umbrella that I love :-(

30. We�re having a Christmas luncheon at work

31. Yippeee�*insert sarcasm*

32. They never spell my name right on the starbucks cup!

33. Why do they insult me so often?

34. What will I order when Gingerbread latte�s are gone?

35. What am I getting from husband for Christmas?

36. I got my laptop back last night with first half of Infection intact still on there.

37. Still didn�t get my MP3 player port configured.:-(

38. Still can�t find my cable for my Jam Cam :-(

39. My car hydroplanes in the rain. Got Tires?

40. My coworker just got a new haircut and his scalp looks ugly.

41. My employer finally got a company website set up but I can�t access it from work????? Say what????

42. My name is listed on it�but I can�t look at it from work???? AGAIN SAYYY WHAT?????

43. I�m tired.

44. I don�t want to party.

45. My coworker with the bad hair cut picks his nose while talking to everyone. Dig, flick�talk. Pig!

46. I�m so ready for a vacation.

47. Is it time to go home yet?

48. If YOU are reading this�.fuck�I�m so mad at you for keeping me up all night!

49. Yeah paybacks a bitch.

50. I�m done bitching.

9:05 a.m. ::
prev :: next