PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

blue joules rocks the tampa bay

Monday, Aug. 12, 2002
This is some pretty damn cool stuff!

Blue Joules....you guys rock some major a$$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blue Joules Rocks

~~~

the Tampa Bay Bucs!!!

If you honestly don�t know yet or can't recall who this band is...they're the guys that are currently belting out lyrics to 2 (hopefully soon to be 3...) of my songs that I wrote the lyrics for. They rule in my notebook! Go click above and see what marketing geniuses they truly are! Oh...and Jam

Thanks....
PoeticaL


me: I can find another dyslexic smart ass again .... Hey Jamie...are you dyslexic? ;-)
jamiec: No� I�m lysdexic� thanks�

teeheeee...killer...I totally love jamiec! shhh don't tell him..just say "yeh eimaj ytsirk sgid uoy!"
11:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next