PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

bookstore meeting...kind turn

Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002
Good Fucking Grief!
I�m meeting him at the bookstore. I�m not leaving with him from the bookstore. I am �meeting� him there. Going nowhere else with him. And I�ll make sure no one is following me when I leave.

His email this morning�.

Subject: Borders tonight

I'm thinking about going to Border's tonight after i get out of
class at 8:15. if you want we can
meet up there. what'd think? well I hope you got some much needed
sleep, and you are well
rested. have a great day:)

D


I�m going and I�m not afraid of him. He�s cuter than Ted too. And Loki�why don�t you just stop reading my diary?


Do you recall this? Well�yesterday I got a card in the mail. (Yes I gave another Ted Bundy my address�but he�s in New Jersey!!) The card reads�

The
Stars
Exist
That we might know
How high our
DREAMS
Can
Soar.
(inside)
Congratulations
On making
Your dream
Come true

And he handwrote this poem inside of it�.

I know this time is hard for you,
But you�ll survive (you always do)
The time will come to make big plans
Your future now is in your hands
Be ready, then, for anything,
And everything, for this is true;
There isn�t anything in this whole world
That you can�t do

He also mailed me a postal money order for $75. I suppose someone�s gonna say the piece of mail had anthrax on it? Whatever!

I think he did a nice thing and someday I�m gonna Pay it Forward�.

-PoeticaL
8:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next