PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

breakup breakdown song

Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
There�s so much music in the world. I used to lament when I was a teenager that I�d never live long enough to hear every pretty song. I used to hunt through bargain bins and purchase things knowing nothing about who the music was by in the all elusive search of that song that raises the hair on your neck and brings tears to your eyes. Tonight by chance I simply found a song like that�.and I�m sharing�.so you can hear that kind of song too.Listen to most of it free right here!



Or buy the CD
right here! The entire CD is great. Or you can download it on iTunes. And Rich Price�.thank you for making great music! I think more people should support you�and no I don�t know him.


breakup breakdown � rich price

it�s the breakup breakdown again
it doesn�t much matter baby where or when
you feel the cold air rush right in
it�s the the breakup breakdown again

and she said i know you think you�ve been misled
and should i believe in all the things you said
cause all i wanna do is cover you like a blanket
and pour my heart for you
and be sure that you drink it

yeah yeah all right

it�s the breakup breakdown again
you lose your mind if in love you never win
i close the door babe but still it comes right in
it�s the breakup breakdown again

and she said i know your bound to be okay
just loosen your grip
the scales will tip our way
cause all i want to do is cover you like a blanket
and pour my heart for you
and be sure that you drink it

and all i want to do is cover you like a blanket
and pour my heart for you
and be sure that you drink it

yeah yeah all right



7:16 p.m. ::
prev :: next