PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Bye Josh

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002
I can�t speak for Josh, but he seems to have little to say. I have no hard feelings against him and can only wish him well in life and hope that he finds his own happiness. I�m sure he�ll speak to me again but even if he chooses to it won�t ever be the same. I don�t do well with people that cause problems where there never had to be any. Least of all someone that judges me and yet isn�t perfect themselves. (ie: that would be any judgmental person)

Ironically I know he can and might continue to read my diary and yet never speak to me again. This is a pitfall of having a diary. A person can know about your life without putting forth an effort to have contact. So be it.

My opinion of Josh remains high. Although I am sad about all of this, because I simply do not even understand. That�s the tough part. And don�t send me any of your prolific quote stealing intellectual stuff, let�s skip it. You need to quit hiding behind other people�s words and find your own.

Good Luck Josh.

-PoeticaL
9:30 a.m. ::
prev :: next