PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

can't tell a purse by it's cover???

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004
Ask and ye shall receive�.yah�.ye shall�

My Borders receipt, my Amazon order list from the other day�.

My son�s picture is always right on top!!!

My favorite pens of the moment�shhh don�t tell b.f. where they are�.

Below�(from left to right sorta�.my checkbook�my pink address book, my wallet, a pack of Koolers gum, a bottle of Excedrin headache medicine, a nail file, a silver ring, a tube of nail glue, nail clippers, a pink strip of post it notes, a keychain that came attached to my purse, a tube of chapstick, handful of change (not enough for coffee!!) in the upper left there is a black tubelike bottle of peony perfume, a tube of Tums...a coupon for a free sandwich from McDonalds due to long wait at drive thru about 3 weeks ago....movie ticket stubs from date with b.f. and 3 business cards from former boss...I chucked those right after the photo opp. and one medium size white post it notepad...

My pink address book�.

The inside of my moleskin notebook�.writing prose�

This is so obvious and the only reason I don�t have a ton more is because I�m trying to ween myself and I clean my receipts out and meticulousy put them into a �March Receipts envelope once my transactions clear the bank.

Not that much junk is it??? Oh�that�s my toe in the lower left�teehee

One piece of advice before you dump out your purse on the floor to do this�mop floor�haaaaaaaa�.

one last note...where the hell are my keys????? heyyyy honey do you know where my keys are????
10:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next