PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

charted character traits

Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002

Boys assigned by number ->

1

2

3

4

5

6

Attractive

X

X

X

X

X

X

Healthy exercises eats right

X

X

 

 

 

 

Clean

X

X

X

X

X

X

Ability to talk intellectually

X

X

X

X

X

X

Articulate

X

 

X

X

X

X

Educated

X

X

X

X

X

 

Reads books

X

X

 

X

X

X

Can write poetry

X

X

 

X

X

X

Analytical

X

X

 

X

X

X

Understands value of friendship

X

X

 

X

X

 

Listens to music I also like

X

X

X

X

 

X

Very computer literate

X

X

 

X

 

 

Works in the computer field

X

X

 

 

 

 

Listens to me whine

X

X

X

X

X

X

Gives good advice

X

X

 

 

X

 

Comes to find me if I disappear

X

X

 

X

 

 

Understands me

X

X

X

X

 

 

 

 

This morning I realized that there�s an unwritten character profile that I always find in the people I speak to the most. Each of these numbers represents someone in my life.Yes, they are all �da boys.Look how many similarities there are.It�s one giant character profile of sorts.Interesting.I like the same boy in many different forms.Number 6 doesn�t count.That was before I figured stuff out.

 

 

1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next