PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

cheer/tear

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
Tonight I�m picking Bucky up from daycare and he�s spending the night with me! YeaHHH!!! :-)
I just got an email from Blue Joules telling me they are �taking some time off�. Does that mean they are �breaking up�? BOOOO!!!!!! :-(
Tomorrow Rick is working daylight and so he�ll be around tomorrow night. YeaHHHH!!!! :-)
Tonight Rick is working� BOOOO!!!!!
I have a headache, I can�t seem to regulate this Zoloft so that I skip the headache everyday. BOOO!!!! :-(
By the time I make it to Seminole and pick up the kiddo the headache will be long gone. YeaaaHHHH!!! :-)
I�m hungry for sushi but I don�t have the $$$$ to buy sushi. BOOO!!!!!! :-(
I�m hitting the Wendy�s 99 cent menu instead. YeaHHHHH for cheap yummy food!!!!! :-)
I�m reading �Heavier than Heaven� and it�s very good. YeaHHH..oops I mean�BOOO�cause I already know how it�s gonna end and it�s gonna be sad�.BoooOOOOO!!!! :-(
Last night I did an inventory of my books and I�m so happy to find out that I didn�t lose any of my books during the split. YeaaHHHHHH!!!! :-)
I realize I�ll probably not live long enough to read em all� BOOOOOO :-(
I think tonight I�ll get drug to the swimming pool all evening. We always have fun there. YeaaaHHHH!!!!
Time for me to go�. BOOOO!!!!!
Ok so that got redundant fast eh? Quit booing over there!!

-PoeticaL
5:35 p.m. ::
prev :: next