PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

chinese box....'es

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2005
Last week I bought 4 ceramic containers that look like Chinese take out boxes complete with the metal handles. I bought a blue one, an orange one and a black one for my house. I bought an additional one for work that well..here it is.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Yesterday Tonymacaroni picked it up and said �oh how kewl�what�s in there?� And low and behold it was empty and he was :-(

But today�today is a new day�..yummy gummy�ness�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I really want this lunchbox�but every time I think of it and look it�s always on backorder. :-( Wait..I did find it a few different places but I hate buying stuff onlime from unfamiliar sources.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Check out this lamp I found on amazon.... it's great. The chopsticks are movable and the symbols represent words of course. Sooo cute. I must have one!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
8:42 a.m. ::
prev :: next