PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

chloe photo shoot

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2005
Today Chloe was my model�..I�ve decided to try to take more pictures now that I�ve figured out the digital camera�.here�s my outcome from today�s window shoot�I love our backyard view�..the fence is new to the complex�and I really love wrought iron �the light was good�..the sunshine pretty�..Chloe serene�..these will be on my wall�.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



and the black/white version�.I love this shot in black/white�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Distracted from the photo shoot by people in the room�..it�s ok�because you can see her coloring here�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



This is my favorite�..yah I love my dog a lot�.so what so what so what�look at that face��sweetie�

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



This weekend when Keith arrived�he walked straight in the door and Chloe went running and barking and then was immediately silent�.then both Keith and Chloe came into the room Keith carrying Chloe and Chloe trying desperately to lick him to death�.she loves her brother�



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



And �one� of the other loves of my life�..(no matter how old your child gets.....their bare feet are so adorable....why is that???) (p.s. my kid's gonna be a real lady killer...give him a few years....teehee)



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
4:40 p.m. ::
prev :: next