PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

christmas in my soul

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002
This �this sort of consideration of my feelings. It makes me do somersaults inside my heart. It makes me grin from ear to ear. It makes me rip my smile off and glue it to red construction paper hearts that will be encrusted with yesterday�s glue. Something to save forever. Something so simple and you�d think it was Christmas in my soul.


-----Original Message-----
From: �t�
Sent: Wednesday, July 24, 2002 12:24 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Just letting you know I made it

k,

Just wanted to drop you a quick line to let you know that I made it here ok. Plus, I wanted to say thank you for the E-card.

Talk to you tomorrow/tonight :)

t

the time difference is like a day away.
1:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next