PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the war is being fought and won.....

Monday, Jan. 02, 2006
Over the last few days I have cleaned and cleaned and straightened and straightened. Insanely�..and yet there�s many tasks left to do.



But behold the new bookcase�..Rick put it together for me. Reason #567,231,134,343 I pick Rick.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Also�.I bought this little French style bench today to put my shoes on. Well not really�I bought it purely because I fell in love with it and it was 19.99. After I got home I figured I�d try it out as a shoe spot. If that doesn�t work out I�ll put it on the patio with some nice plants on top. We�ll see.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



There are more photo updates in my Flickr. I even cleaned the bathroom today. Woohoooooooo....it smells like bleach in there. ahhhhh....



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


The man bought me flowers�after I had a major melt down on New Years Eve�.one things for sure he does listen to me�.even when I think he�s not. :-) Thank you honey�.I love them...and I love you!
11:00 p.m. ::
prev :: next