PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

coffee and candles...and yes I do

Friday, Mar. 11, 2005
Just for dukkha-tanha because, well because she knows why�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
�.also like to mention that that is Barnie�s coffee�.the 2nd best to Starbucks�or is it first? Much like yankee is interchangeable with Partylite! :-)

Also because last night at IHOP I told the man about a certain entry about Peter Brady/Christopher Knight causing penis rubbing elsewhere and to my chagrin he told me �It�s funny that you get hot over Christopher Knight and I get hot over that actress chic that�s chasing him!�

I can�t get hot from that show anymore knowing that latter info�

And yessss�that is a picture of the inside of my fridge�.mostly empty but I doooo have coffee and candles.

And to prove my obsessiveness over both coffee and candles�I even own a coffee embedded coffee scented candle. I HAVE NOT lit it yet�.god forbid! Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
4:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next