PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

coffee - onionheads chat

Monday, Jun. 03, 2002
Valos Blackberry Mountain Coffee!

We are proud to announce Valos' first coffee especially for the summer, Valos Blackberry Mountain. Premium Arabica coffee beans are delicately infused with refreshing blackberry essence. Then, our proprietary combination of strawberry and raspberry flavoring provides the perfect complement to make this limited edition coffee enjoyable throughout the sizzling summer season. Take home a 12-oz. bag today for just $8.99.

OMG can you say coffee bliss??

~~~~~~

I had a great weekend�.and tonight I also had this chat�and no longer wonder�.I know. I know with all my heart that I still matter to him. I always will. I don�t know anymore that it even matters. It�s just a fact and I no longer wonder. �Him� was and is in my life. It just is. I don�t care why. I don�t lose sleep over why. It just is. Goodbye never sticks and that�s just all�

Me: grrrrrr

Me: why did I ever say anything?

Me: why oh why?

�him�: i wont say anything

�him�: who the hell am i going to tell

Me: no one

Me: cause I asked you not to

�him�: ok then

Me: its just

Me: I think I tell you tons of shit cause somethings...it's like who the fuck are you gonna talk to about em?

�him�: i dont know anybody

Me: yeah right

�him�: did you know Jill asks about you sometimes

Me: how would I know that?

�him�: i just asked you if you do know

Me: no

�him�: she does and used to alot before

Me: why?

�him�: because she seen those cards you bought me

�him�: on my wall

Me: ahhh

�him�: yep

Me: so where are the cards now?

�him�: and she still asks did you talk to that girl in FL

�him�: i took the cards down

Me: smart man

�him�: even put my onion heads away

�him�: :-(

�him�: get this though

�him�: when i moved

�him�: i was on the phone with her

�him�: and everything that i came across of bevs

�him�: went straight in the garbage

�him�: all letters all pics

Me: how come?

�him�: all cards

�him�: even a ring

Me: here's the thing...you can throw things away but no one can change your past

Me: or your feelings....or your memories

Me: I still have my onion heads!!!

�him�: well too a point

�him�: you see by throwing that stuff away

�him�: im letting go

Me: well...its good to let go of some things

Me: yeah...I see your point

Me: but I'm not an issue

Me: she shouldn't have been asking you about me

�him�: if i was to hang on to it

�him�: well how can she not

�him�: she seen the cards

Me: I hate to say this....but I believe it with all my heart

�him�: she knows i dont have any sisters

Me: you and I are close

Me: we're friends

Me: and its because we've spend a lot of time being that

�him�: in some ways we are close

�him�: in others we are worlds apart

Me: I agree

Me: either way Jill's got nothing to worry about

�him�: i told her that

Me: I'm no one to you

�him�: thats not true

Me: yes it is

�him�: did i pm you tonite

�him�: or did you pm me

Me: I recall "if I wanted you to be here you would be"

Me: you pm'd me!

�him�: ok

Me: well its not like that means I get more points

�him�: i dont go around pming ppl

Me: I know that

�him�: i sing my song then let them talk about it amongst themselves

Me: I know that too

Me: I know you like me.....I like you too. We're friends.

�him�: yes

Me: I think we're good for each other when we're just friends.

�him�: yes

Me: and i do agree with you that its not a bad thing to have a good friend

Me: besides....Jill needs to worry about Jill

Me: because in the end...no matter what I did it wouldn't matter if Jill was doing what Jill should be doing where you are concerned

�him�: yeah i understand ppl have kids and problems but i try to keep my life problem free as much as possible

Me: ok here's what I think about this whole issue

Me: you know what you want....accept nothing less..because less is always just that....LESS

�him�: i have a theory if you have a simple life you have great amount of dexterity and that will allow you to do more things that most ppl cant

12:13 a.m. ::
prev :: next