PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

corset

Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004
Today I discovered that it is far more feasible to release tons of doves vs a few dozen butterflies. Co-cubicle Chad called the Butterfly place and ended up on the phone for a half hour. He said the butterfly guy was well versed. However I myself talked to the dove guy and he was also full of birdly knowledge.

I just know..beach�R�Bucky in a Tux (doesn�t that sound like an ice cream flavor???) and moi in a sleek white dress�.. Speaking of dresses�good lordie the sizing is confusing! I might just have to make a trip back up to PA and let my Aunt do some altering. :-)

I really like the corset tie on the back of this dress�.

and the front�



I just picture R in a tux and it makes me want to cry buckets of maple syrup.
4:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next