PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

cough eee potte

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005
If your interested in my grades that�s the previous entry. If my grades bore you, read this entry. :-)

I bought a wedding dress on Valentines Day. Yes, my Aunt DeDe was going to make my dress. But with the passing of her mother I cannot bring myself to expect such a thing from her. However, I am thinking of having her alter part of the design of the dress I bought. I have yet to speak to her about it, however if you want to see pictures of my dress, email me and I�ll provide you with a link to pictures.

Secondly, I have not gotten any Valentine�s Day present as of yet, because I�m waiting for the man to get his first paycheck since he got a big raise. This is ok with me as you must read the phrase �GOT A BIG RAISE� to understand that waiting is ok.

However, I was and still am a tad disappointed that he didn�t at least send me an E card�.because those are free. ggrrrr

I do have to mention here that I can�t honestly be upset with him because I did something I am in retrospect mortified by. I bought the man a kitchen appliance for Valentines Day. He states that it�s the best VD present he�s ever received and sure he might be being sarcastic, but truth be known�.I�m pretty sure that he at least likes it and has used it every single day since I gave it to him.

And it has all of these features�.

� 12-cup
� Programmable clock/timer
� Brushed chrome accents
� Brewing Pause 'n Serve
� Removable filter basket
� 2-hour auto shut-off
� Special cleaning cycle
� Fresh brew timer
� Adjustable Temperature Warmer Plate
� Brew Strength Selector
� Water filtration
� Stainless steel shower head
� Dual water windows
� Cord storage
� On/Off indicator light

And it�s pretty�
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


I got him something else too, even though he said, �no..no�no� I kept saying, �yes..yes�oh yes�.�

He also has something coming in the mail that he knows NOTHING about. (yah sure he reads this...about every 4 or 5 days...so I have time.)
3:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next