PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

cover me cover you

Saturday, Jul. 29, 2006
Am I the ony one that notices this about book covers�..

Exactly the same�.color�s changed�but same photo. I prefer the title covering the crotch area...how about you?

Hot and Bothered

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Innocents

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Is that the same fish? It�s certainly the same premise�.


Maybe a Miracle


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I am not myself these days

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


And every now and then I notice that a book cover just changes�and changes and changes�..one time you see it and it is this:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


And then it�s this:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


And NO I�m not confused�neither of the above were the UK version which was:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


But the UK version is now:


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


What the hell? Perhaps the publisher changed? Perhaps someone can�t decide? I don�t know�.


3:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next