PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

csr...what csr...where is my drink?

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2005
This morning a co-worker of my Chad�ly called me in Tampa and asked me where the Customer Service Roster was. This is information that he needs in order to follow up with students. I have been so haywired about where I am and what I�m supposed to be doing since I�m mostly doing two jobs in two different locations. I told him I would try to find it and re-email it to him and then it dawned on me�.and so�.it�s self explanatory. Brett is another one of my co-workers that�s Chad�ly�s co-hort. He was upset as well that the CS Roster wasn�t available. Let it be known that I came back across the bay and have been at work since 9 a.m. (in Tampa) and it�s now 10 p.m. I mean really�c�mon people. Yes, I am that dedicated to my job. I love it.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Thursday, April 28, 2005 12:28 PM
To: Chad
Cc: Brett
Subject: last nights Customer Service Roster

Doh! .....dude I worked yesterday in Tampa and left here at 6:15. I do not know who covered the Student Services position last night, however I DID NOT fail to include the Customer Service Roster or provide a new Tracker company wide last night because I was NOT working that position last night.

I'm so back and forth with where I am and what I'm doing every day....however I DIDN'T forget to do it...I just wasn't there last night to DO it. Sorry.

I'm sure that �our boss� has the Rosters and is the one that is going to be doing the Customer Service Roster...perhaps she just has not had a chance to do it yet. I would check with her after her meeting.

See.....you DO miss me....NOW....

Kristy

From: Brett
Sent: Thu 4/28/2005 11:14 AM
To: Kristy; Chad
Cc: Our Supervisor
Subject: RE: last nights Customer Service Roster

Go sell crazy someplace else, cause we are all stocked up here.

While I am sure you went to a lot of trouble to come up with your web of lies, we all really know what happened. If you want to drink yourself into a drunken stupor every afternoon that's your prerogative, but when it starts affecting everyone else's job maybe you should put down the bottle and try working. This isn't going to look good in your review, since I believe the customer service roster is part of your matrix. I am sure �our boss� will once again have to pick up the slack for you, but maybe you should take a moment and think about the emotional damage you inflict on her. Every day she comes in here wishing and praying that maybe today will be the day that Kristy does her job, maybe today she will see the light. Then at the end of every day she is left heart broken and emotionally scared because once again you came in drunk and repeated your cycle of uselessness. Way to go Kristy! If your job was to break �our boss�'s spirit and leave her an empty shell of a human being you would get a huge raise. Maybe we should put that on your matrix.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Thursday, April 28, 2005 2:16 PM
To: Brett ; Chad
Cc: Our Supervisor
Subject: RE: last nights Customer Service Roster

While you are quite funny *burp* I am busy working. *sets bottle down*

From: Our Supervisor
Sent: Thursday, April 28, 2005 8:37 PM
To: Kristy; Brett; Chad
Subject: RE: last nights Customer Service Roster

Ok - it's 8:40 and I'm just now getting a chance to enjoy the e-mails. Thanks for the laughs!!

~~~~~~~~~~~

After their complaints about the missing CS Roster, I decided to place copies in official envelopes and have them special delivered tomorrow. Teeeehee�.I�m sooo funny. And to think I never drink at all. But it was funny�no??? ;-)
9:57 p.m. ::
prev :: next