PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ct was down all dayyyy

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005

Today was a day where nothing clicked and I almost lost my patience with the world, however all that ends surely ends and in that ending I find peace.

 

I have to drive to Tampa in the morning for an all company meeting.I rather like those meetings because you get to see everyone and give kudo�s to co-workers.Those are fun things if you ask me.

 

This week has felt extra long though and I can�t even pinpoint why.

 

I did manage to straighten up the home tonight and while it�s not perfect I am trying harder to keep a handle on it on a daily basis instead of feeling overwhelmed on the weekends to get it all cleaned up.It�s hard because we probably own too much stuff for the space we have.My books might be the biggest culprits of the problem.

 

Here�s a list of the most recently obtained in no particular order.

 

The Arms of God - Lynn Hinton

 

The Pyscho Ex Game - Merrill Markoe & Andy Prieboy

 

Ursula, Under - Ingrid Hill

 

Imaginary Men - Anjali Banerjee

 

The Art of Uncontrolled Flight - Kim Ponders

 

Tales from the Scale - Erin J. Shea

 

A garden in paris - Stephanie Grace Whitson

 

The Mercy of Thin Air - Ronlyn Domonigue

 

The Method Actors - Carl Shuker

 

Snow - Orhan Pamuk

 

The Good Patient - Kristin Waterfield Duisberg

 

I'll go to bed at Noon - Gerard Woodward

 

Painless Algebra -Barrons

 

Martha Inc - Christopher Byron

 

Finding your own North Star - Martha Beck

 

Oh the Glory of it All - Sean Wilsey

 

All that Matters - Jan Goldstein

 

Wicketts Remedy - Myla Goldberg

 

My Backwards Life - Cindi Myers

 

Eating Heaven - Jennie Shortridge

 

Revenge of the Paste Eaters - Cheryl Peck

 

Disturbances in the Field - Lynne Sharon Schwartz

 

The Executioners Song - Norman Mailer

 

Transgressions - Sarah Dunant

 

All on a Mardi Gra Day - Reid Mitchell

 

First Love - Adrianne Sharp

 

 

Must go read my syllabus and sketch out my future school days.*sigh*

8:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next