PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

c.y.b.o.r.g.

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002
first my name�.

Kinetic Robotic Individual Skilled in Troubleshooting and Yardwork
then my pen name....

Positronic Obedient Entity Trained for Intensive Calculation and Accurate Learning
then out of shear boredom my kids nickname�

Biomechanical Unit Calibrated for Killing and Yardwork
then like always everyone else�s name�.i couldn�t enter �t� so I did his last name�this was scary because for him, it�s true

Positronic Artificial Technician Responsible for Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing
then because its Sunday afternoon and I�m bored and stuff�.

Hydraulic Upgraded Soldier Built for Assassination and Nocturnal Destruction
even sicker yet�.

Worker Intended for Fighting and Exploration
and finally because we all do this stupidity��.

Functional Unit Calibrated for Killing
yeah Sunday afternoons are boring�.
3:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next