PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Dear Carbohydrates

Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004
Dear Carbohydrates,

I write now to inform you that I have learned in recent months to despise you. You make me tired, lethargic and completely unhappy. You never pay any good attention to me, only bad attention. You never give me gifts that I adore, just more cellulite and fat cells for my thighs. So, after a long discussion with the new vitamins in my life I have decided that you are no longer welcome in my life.

I met someone recently who intrigues me. So, I have moved on and Protein and I will be dating regularly. He�s such a nice guy. He gives me all the strength and energy I crave from a nutrient. I hope that in time you will find it in your heart to take back the gifts you gave me because I don�t like your kind of gifts and I don�t feel right keeping things you�ve given me when I am through with you.

I wish you the best, I am sure there are plenty of girls out there that would love to know you and you�ll find plenty of places to put your feet down and hang out without me. You and I were such a waste of time. I once was so enamored with you, so addicted to you, so needy� But I have changed and you must go.

Sincerely,
PoeticaL
12:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next