PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

do I still love him?

Monday, Feb. 25, 2002
I have a thousand things and nothing on my mind. I�m afraid. And the thing I am most afraid of�. Well�.I talked to him on Friday and somehow something just feels off. Its probably me. Like it always is.

I don�t know what I really want and now at the last minute I�m having second thoughts about this entire separation because what was up with me attacking him Friday night? Was that �uh oh I�m not gonna be your wife anymore� sex??? What the hell was that? Do I still love him? Arghhhh�.. I know it�s possible to love someone who�s destroyed you�and lied to you�..and��wait�but�.fuck�.

-PoeticaL


Yeah that knife in my back
has fingerprints that belong to you.
Got a grudge, got a grudge
got a grudge that I'm holding
for as long as I live
cuz you lied, you lied
you lied to my face
and that's something that I can't forgive

Yeah, people like you just fuel my fire
Yeah, people like you just fuel my fire
Yeah, people like you just fuel my fire
People like you just burn
You liar
You liar
You liaaaaar
You liaaaaar
-Prodigy
12:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next