PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

these things don't go together

Thursday, Jul. 27, 2006
Two quick things absolutely not related�.

1. The assignment was
� Describe benefits of delegating within each 4 functions of management
� Suggestions on delegation that could be more effectively used in planning, leading, organizing, and controlling
My feedback and score:

�Nicely written paper and you provided good explanations of each of the functions of management regarding delegation. 9.8/10 Great job!�


2. I just got an advertisement from Borders where this book was listed as a new novel to check out.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I think maybe you only buy this so you have something to do after he�s sleeping?

3. : For a little humor..............Three guys and a woman are stuck in an elevator. While they are stuck, they strike up a conversation. The first guy says.......... "I'm a Y.U.P.P.I.E, you know..... Young, Urban, Professional, Peaceful, Intelligent, Ecologist." The second guy says.......... "I'm a D.I.N.K.Y., you know..... Double Income, No Kids, Yet." The third guy says.......... "I'm a R.U.B, you know..... Rich, Urban, Biker." They turn to the woman and ask her....... "What are you?" She replies...... "I'm a WIFE, you know..... Wash, Iron, Fuck, Etc

8:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next