PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

drink from my heart

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005
Another day and I did well with the diet. I also came home from work and did my exercise tape yet again. I have decided to walk into the door and put on the exercise gear (oddly including my Sketchers even though I am indoors) and do my exercise first thing. This way I can�t fall into the procrastination hole. I just know that I must do it and its best to do it and get a burst of energy for the rest of my evening. I walk into the door feeling tired and defeated by the work day and yet after a good work out I feel refreshed. Sure it sucks during the ordeal and yes it is an ordeal to me�.I�ve never gotten into exercising..never. But at least I do realize that when I do it I feel better. And I end up asking myself why I didn�t start sooner.



There�s really nothing else major going on. The sun is still shining thru my living room window, Rick went to the store�he made steak�s on the grill tonight. Yah I can eat steak. And he bought me some spinach. He�s sweet�� count that as Reason #984,214,990,555 why I pick Rick.



p.s. the First Toast Champagne Flutes arrived today. They�re very pretty.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Now we just need some bubbly�.and our first toast is all set.
7:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next