PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

duncan hines kiss

Tuesday, May. 14, 2002
Someone please remind me of all the heartache that this chat business caused me in the past�.but in the meantime look how sweet he is�.is it ever wrong to want to believe in everything good?

If he reads this and still wants to know me, all the good and bad that is within my pages....then...well...


Tim: you can never know how happy you can be unless you actually acheive it

PoeticaL: awww

PoeticaL: that is probably so true

Tim: it is

Tim: just think about it

Tim: how can you know what happy feels like unless you're happy

PoeticaL: I don't know

PoeticaL: I'm pretty sure that I"ve never truly known it

Tim: you could though...that's the whole catch

PoeticaL: just like that eh?

Tim: it would take working at it

Tim: maybe not

PoeticaL: I think you always have to want the same things as another person you choose to get involved with

Tim: i agree

PoeticaL: if one person has one goal and the other has a different goal....you'll never wind up anywhere good

Tim: here we go...communication

Tim: key to the world

PoeticaL: exactly

PoeticaL: I totally agree with you

Tim: well then

Tim: my boss communicated with me today

PoeticaL: about?

Tim: i am more than likely being transferred

PoeticaL: to?

PoeticaL: to where?

PoeticaL: holy cow

Tim: savannah, georgia

PoeticaL: closer

PoeticaL: yeeehawwwwwww

Tim: about 5 minutes from savannah beach

Tim: goes from 776 miles to 326 miles

Tim: 450 miles closer to you

PoeticaL: wow

Tim: all interstate

Tim: 95 south all the way to 4

Tim: instead of 14 hours...5

PoeticaL: wow

PoeticaL: and you have sat and figured this all out?

PoeticaL: wow

Tim: of course

Tim: problem?

PoeticaL: no

PoeticaL: I have this amazing feeling in the pit of my stomach

PoeticaL: this butterfly feeling

PoeticaL: something I haven't felt since I was 14

Tim: maybe it's indigestion

PoeticaL: hahaha

Tim: take some tums

Tim: god i am funny

PoeticaL: yeah you are

Tim: he's been talking about it for 3 months off and on...today i communicated and told hime to put up or shut up

PoeticaL: how come?

Tim: we're opening an office in savannah regardless...he wants someone he can trust there

Tim: i'd run the office in savannah..travel back and forth from savannah to alachua

PoeticaL: do you want to move?

Tim: i have no problem with moving and bettering myself

PoeticaL: well I understand the bettering yourself part...but do you like TN?

Tim: i really have a feeling of indifference towards hear

Tim: or here rather

PoeticaL: ok

Tim: just went back and checked on some of the apartmants there again

Tim: rent specials out the azzzzz

PoeticaL: that's good

PoeticaL: that always helps

Tim: rent.com kicks azzzzz

Tim: you are so good

PoeticaL: lol

PoeticaL: did I tell you to go to rent.com?

PoeticaL: yeah I did didn't I

PoeticaL: :-D

Tim: smartazz

PoeticaL: yup that would be me

Tim: if you were here i'd give you one of them duncan hines kisses

PoeticaL: but hey if it works for you why shouldn't I then gloat

PoeticaL: what's a duncan hines kiss?

Tim: wet and moist

PoeticaL: hahahahahaaha

PoeticaL: how cute

1:17 a.m. ::
prev :: next