PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

perfume and earrings and sneaky lies oh my!

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002
I just got a package in the mail. Our mail slot is about 6 inches long and about an inch wide in the front door that is un-operational. I had to go out around the building and meet the mailman to get a package that I assumed was going to be �samples� for one of the sales guys. But the package said my name on it. Great I thought, someone sending me parts they want me to buy. But I opened it up and it was a pair of earrings and a pretty bottle of Volupte� perfume�that I have seen before�.. About a week ago or so �he� sent me pictures of these items saying he was buying them for his mom and �do you think she�ll like em?� Sneaky ass�..lol. I just sent a fax to his desk at work that reads...

I�m pretty sure that your mom woulda loved these earrings, cause I do! I smell pretty pretty too! Teehee.. Thank you!

adding to this entry at 2:47 p.m.....
He just called me and asked me "are you wearing new earrings today?" These were my Valentines Day presents. Earrings and perfume. Awwwww... Mr. Logical gave me girlie presents.....finally!!!!



-PoeticaL
wearing pretty new earrings�tra la la�..
11:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next