PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

easily distracted

Friday, Oct. 21, 2005
This morning I was in a happy mood. Most of the time I am in that mood in the morning. Then I hit work and issues and stress and wedding planning and blam�I�m wiped. But this morning I was happy go lucky still.



This morning both Rick and I left home at the same exact time. We usually do not do this. As I was getting in my car I felt so happy to be leaving the house at the same time and saying proper fully awake goodbyes to each other. I then followed him across the complex lot and then�then he pulled out and made a left turn and then backed up and turned around and came back next to my car. I didn�t know why though.



Our exchange:



Me: What�s wrong?


The man: I forgot my wallet.


Me: It�s on the side coffee table I think..at least it was last night. Why�d you forget it?


The man: You were kissing on me and stuff�.and you distracted me.


Me: :-)



Reason# 567,997,056,124,593,000 I pick Rick. �Easily distracted�
1:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next