PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

entertainment center...its heavy!

Friday, Jan. 24, 2003
I took the day off to move my stuff into storage. moved. It's all moved now. I got the entertainment center too! The stereo..and the big TV. I did not get any wrought iron stuff mostly...and I did not get the nice pillows or the nice towels. Can you say FUCKER???

But I am all moved in with Rick and except for his back bothering him after hours of moving things...he's happy too.

Last night I saw Bucky...when I met up with his dad to give him back we had an altercation in the parking lot of the mall we met up in and he pushed me down on the ground whereby I twisted my leg at the knee and have been walking around since like a cripple.

So there's me with my bum leg and Rick with his bad back..moving things. It was not a pretty sight. But we are done and in five months we will still own things and be able to start out on a good note. There's also room in the storage for more stuff.

I was just telling Rick that it'll be nice for us to spend time together getting to know each other before we get tied up together on paperwork and things.

Asshole husband (who I may refer to as simply asshole from now on) has decided that Mrs. Cleaver...the homewrecker whore he was banging last year at 2 a.m. and he are now an item. At least according to my son. She is paying all his bills and I believe she helped him get a new vehicle. She's a fool. He'll do to her what he did to me for years. It will come to pass.

Today we had to meet up with asshole at his storage unit to get my stuff back and he wouldn't even get out of the car at all. He gave us hand motions as to which unit it was and he left. Pussy ass scaredy cat. Whatever! I think he was afraid Rick would do something to him after he pushed me down and hurt me last night.

After that incident last night I drove to Rick's workplace and just collapsed in his arms crying and he just hugged me and held me. I am truly a lucky girl.

Right now Rick is out in the living room watching TV and since he has to work tomorrow, I'm going to go spend my night with him.

I'm tired..my legs all fucked up...my stuff's in storage, I can't find a nail file but I'm happy. I'm happier now than I have been in so so long.

-PoeticaL
4:24 p.m. ::
prev :: next