PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ex got remarried

Tuesday, May. 11, 2004
It just came to my attention that my ex-husband married the former Mrs. Cleaver. We haven't been divorced for even a year. (7 months to be exact) When I asked him last month if he split on a cruise because he got married he said no. To this day he's a big fat liar. IF I got married I'd be so happy about it I'd be screaming it across the oceans...or I wouldn't get married again...at all.

It doesn't bother me..it's just a little weird. Statistically I think he's doomed for another divorce. Two cheaters get married within a year of their divorces...yah statistics say that 85% of those marriages end in divorce. *shrugs*

It really doesn't bother me...I've come to terms with the fact that he's a loser who lies to everyone. Her included. He takes her money and gives it to me...tells her he's paying a bill. Boy I was on the reverse of that shit and this side is better.

-PoeticaL
11:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next