PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

facts...

Monday, Feb. 17, 2003
I was completely faithful to him until he got in his truck 3 years ago and took my son with him to NY to take up with his ex-girlfriend from before we were married.

He was horrible with money, with him I experienced foreclosure, bankruptcy, automobile repossessions and complete financial disaster due to his inability to face his problems and/or be responsible.

The illness that he has can possibly be aids related and I had to take several AIDS tests to insure that I wasn�t infected. I was tested 3 times over this past year and am thankfully negative. His current illness/disorder affecting his nerves affects HIV positive patients 89% of the time, but a person doesn�t necessarily have to have HIV to have his disorder, but being that he is a habitual liar/cheat I certainly couldn�t ever go by his word.

He is currently living in an apartment complex (one bedroom) with my son around the corner from our former neighbor for whom I have referred to as �Mrs. Cleaver�. She would sneak out of her own husband�s bed to crawl into my husband�s bed (this occurred last March when I first moved out to gain new perspective and seek marriage counseling from different addresses.)

She assured me that nothing was going on, apparently she has issues with truthfulness as well as he does. Perfectly matched if you ask me.

Two days after Christmas he moved out when I took my son to the mall to redeem a gift certificate he got for Christmas. We walked back into our house to find him gone. After 12 years of marriage he left a letter, he couldn�t stand in front of me and talk to me like a man.

Approximately two weeks after he left, it was brought to my attention that he had connected the electricity on a fake social security number and then the electricity company found out what he did and asked him to pay off a former electricity bill as well as the current fraudulent one and when he didn�t pay either they disconnected the service and he illegally turned the electricity back on, they came and took the electricity meter and I was essentially homeless since he left when I was off for a mandatory shut down at my job and had no money. He currently has his electricity in the apartment he�s living in in Mrs. Cleavers name. Now that�s pathetic. He owes the electricity company $1500+. I personally have a former electricity bill in my name from last year when I left the electricity on in my own name for him and my son when I moved out.

That�s just one utility. I have other bills due to similar insanity on his part.

In the entire time he and I were together he never got a income tax return because he owes the government $3,000 for a school loan, he�s paid them far more than $3,000 but he never pays it off. One time they attached his wages to collect and he got fired from the job when he only owed them another $200. He never paid it and the interest accrued and its now up above $3,000 again. I file married filing single and claim my son and get my tax return. He�s a dumbass.

Now�there�s only about 5% of the issues I�ve dealt with and am dealing with currently. I�m glad he left, but I never bailed on him, I kept up my end of the bargain.

I am not currently living with, having any relationship with, nor am I barely speaking to husband therefore there is NO relationship going on there.

Furthermore, who cares when I moved in with Rick, but it wasn�t the day I met him. He knows I�m there because I want to be there, I pay my share into the bills to be there, and I am not there for his help, a free ride, etc. I am there because I love him. I could have had a lease on my own place, I chose to stay with Rick because that�s right where I want to be. Rick knows these things�.that�s all that matters.

-PoeticaL
10:17 a.m. ::
prev :: next