PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my faxing ex

Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004
I just wrote my ex an email. A few days ago I called him up asking him to fax my resume for me. He did it. I was wondering if he�d really do it and then I got a call from a company that received my resume via fax. So he really did do it�.so I wrote to him cause he�s mucho capable of being mucho dickage...and he wasn't about this favor I asked.

B,(the ex-husband)

I have another Interview tomorrow at fax number 727-528-####. They got my resume via fax. Thanks again. I spent a stupid amount of time in the last year and a half hating you for stuff I shoulda just let go of because it's over. However, it's now gone. And I just spent a really stupid amount of time being afraid to let *R* get too close to me...stupid arm's length disease I have. Bernie told me that...I should have listened.

Thanks again...this job is a Sales Assistant job for **&@)!)#& World

Kristy

P.S.

Thanks for taking such great care of the only person in the world who still think's I'm cool. There's not a day that goes by that I'm not glad I picked out a good dad for him.

ya know...the thing is...(<---my two most said phrases in real life) I just want peace. I want all things in my life to be �right� and �good�. Oh man this is so sappy my teeth hurt. However�my ex went above and beyond the call of duty on some other stuff in the past week so�.yah�I think it�s best for me to let go and be a big girl. And...someone else doesn't hate me like they probably should even though it's killing me that there's so much wrong that I'm accountable for...things could be so much worse. I have to learn to be grateful for all that I have...

The library still rules...

-PoeticaL
6:16 p.m. ::
prev :: next