PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

frost...

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
�t� quoted Robert Frost in his diary today. I love Frost!
�I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I�
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.�
-Frost


-----Original Message-----
From: k [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, August 07, 2002 12:28 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: frost

I love frost...

Any reason in particular you quoted him???

-----Original Message-----
From: t [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, August 07, 2002 12:59 PM
To: k
Subject: Re: frost

k,

First, I am a closet Frost fan (don't tell anyone) I chose that particular passage, because I remembered a discussion that we had earlier....about which path in life to follow. And I actually mentioned it then.

And today, I stumbled across it, remembered our conversation and said to myself, "thats cool".

bye for now Princess.

XOXOXOXOX

Love
t

then when I didn�t have a chance to answer him�



-----Original Message-----
From: t [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, August 07, 2002 1:57 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: only 1/2 hour to go.....

k,

Just letting you know I have about 1/2 hour before shift change. Then it is off to dreamland, where I can dream about you all night.
I hope that I can catch you in the morning.

Bye for now....

Love
t

-----Original Message-----
From: k [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, August 07, 2002 2:05 PM
To: 't'
Subject: RE: only 1/2 hour to go.....

G�night baby and sweet dreams.


he�s the first man that�s ever been this considerate, this sweet, this romantically inclined all on his very own. He just blows me away!

-PoeticaL
3:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next