PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

fucking thief

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002
Last night I realized that more of my CD�s somehow flew the coop. Tonight I�m packing them up and they�ll be taking a trip. I�d rather someone else hung onto what I do have than wake up six months from now and no one�s holding onto anything and I have nothing left. Either that or I could go and sell them and keep the money for myself, afterall I bought every CD that dissapeared and I'm not even sure if I even have a clue how many I've lost this way in the last 11 years. Its fucking ridicules that I have to do this! And there�s really nothing else I can say except that I really miss�

Coldplay
Sting
Incubus
NIN

One last thing, when you do something wrong and are called on it, don�t blame it on the neighbor�s child. Theft+Lying=Anger

If you sold my CD�s you fucking suck and we both know it! It�s sad when I think of numbering my cd�s and cataloging them for their own protection. Sometimes I just want to sell everything I own then you can�t take anything else from me. Sometimes I want to take everything you own and burn it in a huge bonfire but I�m not as cruel as you. You can take my stuff, but you will never change who I am, what I am, and I am not ugly like you.

Some day I�ll have a library, someday my life will not include insane people knocking on the door wanting paid. Someday I won�t drive back and forth to work on fumes of gas because you stole my money. Someday�. Someday karma will teach you every lesson you need to learn and god willing when that day comes, I will not even know or care.

Money for a prescription? Sorry I�m re-buying my cd�s this week.

If you lie even 80% of the time you are a liar 100% of the time in my mind!

PoeticaL
7:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next