PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

from the archives come current glee

Thursday, Nov. 03, 2005
I was horribly upset that I lost my novel �Infection� in the great laptop dump of 2005. But I just gleefully found it amongst my never used hotmail account o�storage. Yippee�can you say BURN YOUR FILES TO CD?

Whilst looking for Infection amongst my other crap writing�.I found this little diddy from my best girl pal who happens to be coming to be my maid o�honour in less than 30 days. This cracks me up totally. After I stop laughing at this I am considering in the near future posting my half ass novel I started to write years ago�.or maybe not.

From : Carla
Sent : Wednesday, January 22, 2003 6:28 PM
To : kristy_******@hotmail.com
Subject : Re:


Rick? YOu met Rick a week ago and you're staying at his place? He could be some deranged lunatic? (there's a song in there somewhere...:) ) so what does Rick do? what does he say? how did you meet him? ARE YOU MAD WOMAN??????


11:37 p.m. ::
prev :: next