PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

go bucs!!!!

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003
I haven't showered yet. I haven't done much except for make french toast for Rick for breakfast. He hugs me and holds me and kisses me even when I haven't showered or brushed my teeth yet. It doesn't discourage him. How sweet.

The Bucs are in the Super Bowl and how damn kewl is that? I'm pysched. I'm going to go take a shower, put on some clean clothes, drink a wine cooler and turn on the big screen tv and watch the game. I am alone today...but I am at peace.

I miss my son....its a hollow ache...but I have faith this will not be a forever thing.

Yeah...for sure it's shower time. Rick put up the new shower curtain for me. awww...

I know most of you are probably sick of hearing about Rick Rick Rick...but ya know what...I'm happy happy happy and this is all new to me. I'm just happy and I'm feeling it all over.

I'm still taking the Zoloft and it sometimes seems to help, other times seems to just make me numb against all feelings even good ones. It's hard to suppress my feelings with this drug and not feel thwarted as a creative person. I'm not sure if I want to stay on it or not. I have another appointment soon and I might discuss alternative things with the dr. man.

I'm out....
-PoeticaL
5:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next