PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the good the bad the nonsense

Monday, Mar. 21, 2005
Today I have a list of inadequacies that I�d love to gripe about but I�ll just try to list them only since I�ve already griped about them for days. Apartment complex manager �..

a. he sucks
b. he�s never around
c. still don�t have a mailbox key
d. Post Office guy was a dick over the phone but was nice in person!!
It must have been my new blue pants I�m wearing that made allll the difference?

Dunkin Donuts did not have caffeinated latte�s today

a. they only had decaffeinated, yah right, like I want that
b. I drove to Starbucks.
c. I�m sorry I thought of cheating on you BIG S!

Diaryland????

a. Speechless
b. still glad I don�t pay
c. and to think I�m always about to lay out the cash and then�..
d. and don�t call me a bitch because I said that either�.

Current online teacher???

a. enough said..

Allergies, runny nose, scratchy eyes�

DOUBLE TRIPE ENOUGH�.GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Terri Schaivo

a. enough already�..enough I say enough!!!!

Scott Peterson, Amber Frey�.double enough�

a. because I�m fascinated by his resemblance in behavior to my ex-husband and I stop mid-breath to look at anything related�.gahhh!!!

Now for some good things�since there always are some�

Rick brought me a dishwasher�brand new��awwwwwww

I now have an interview for another position at the U. on Thursday.

I have coveted the position since arriving at the U and so I�m very excited and also have my current supervisors support and encouragement, even though she hates to see me leave her department. The job is in a department I�m interested in, it has much to do with my current degree program, and is in a field I want to learn more about. The job also happens to pay a bunch more and is DAYLIGHT hours and weekly days only and therefore I could start to get my son on a weekly basis AGAIN. I could also take my more difficult math classes on site with teachers that I adore. Wish me luck!

My new SUV rocks! I love my new purchase�love love love it!

Alavert works!!!!

Frontline is still a beautiful thing. I saw a flea yesterday and then I saw it fall dead onto my pant leg after furiously searching for it amongst the chloe�ness cuteness.

Making love on Sunday afternoon�.rocks!!! I love you honey�.

-PoeticaL
2:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next