PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

good morning smiling face

Friday, Jul. 26, 2002
this morning....

�t�: I have a pic here but i think I look stupid in it
me: no no no
me: never ever
me: I'm sure you look just �t�
me: yourself
�t�: plus it is not a very good photo
me: c'mon just send the photo.....
�t�: i dont' know
�t�: it is sending
me: ty �t�

awwwwww

By the way, we talked about my diary and how I spoke about him and he said he doesn�t want to know where it is. He reads bleedingink and really digs quixotic. He reads everything I show him. It�s so sweet. He said that my diary was my place to vent and if he were to read it then I couldn�t vent or ever speak about him. He says he doesn�t care what I say about him. I copy pasted a few passages to him and he said �wow�that�s so nice.�

So, I never get any sleep, you have any idea the time difference? Ahhh it�s �.it�s *rubs eyes* um�yeah�that�s what it is.

I�m not complaining�.

-PoeticaL

I didn't see the light
I didn't know day from night
I had no reason to care
But since you came along>
I can face the dawn
Cause I know you'll be there
-Steve Holy
9:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next