PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

good vs evil

Monday, Oct. 18, 2004
Happy Monday morning. I have an evil list and a good list. Bad first�

Evil List:

1. My ex-husband has a big huge decal of God�s face on the back of his SUV. Hypocrite!
2. He taught our son that you can �do anything you want because Jesus will forgive you and you can still go to heaven.� (directly quoted via our child)
3. My son was very bad yesterday and this upsets me because I realize it is because I have left him to his father�s devices to try to get a college education and become a better person and mother�at what cost??? Ackkkk
4. My ex-husband got fired from his job.
5. My ex-husband will not wave to me from his vehicle while passing me and HIS son if HIS whacko wife is with him.
6. My ex-husband will talk endlessly to me via telephone if SHE doesn�t know about it.
7. My son was �talking back� to me and this aggravates me more than needles in my eyes.
8. Ex did state today that if I chose to punish child he will back up my form of punishment in his own home.
9. Ex did agree that child is hitting puberty or something and is acting up lately
10. Ex does not feel that it is due to my busy work/school schedule but rather hormones and age.
11. I have my doubts.
12. I�m glad he is my �ex�.
13. He�s unemployed.
14. I was again right when I said he was on the upswing and it would all fall apart eventually.
15. And his cookies crumble again.
16. Ahhhh the relief in the realization that I do not have to sweep up his mess.

Good List:

1. My fianc� rocks pink socks!
2. My fianc� calls me back immediately whenever I call him.
3. My fianc� smells yummy.
4. My fianc� gives good hug.
5. My fianc� loved his �Happy Sweetest Day� card.
6. My fianc� liked his bottle of massage oil I bought for him.
7. My fianc� really really really liked the long massage I gave him.
8. My fianc� has a knot in his left calf muscle that I cannot fix. :-(
9. My fianc� thinks I �should� spoil my child to a certain degree because he�s absolutely the kewlest child even when he�s being �bratty, snotty, cranky and fatherly messed up.�
10. My fianc� has a cute butt.
11. My fianc� drives better than I do.
12. My fianc� has m&m chocolately eyes.
13. My fianc� is buying a car today.
14. My fianc� is working right now and is probably all dirty and muscle bound.
15. My fianc� is financially responsible.
16. My fianc� pays his bills on time.
17. My fianc� never gets fired.
18. My fianc� never lies.
19. My fianc� works more hours than I do! (that�s aaaaaaaaalot of hours!!!)
20. My fianc� straightens my 500 books often.
21. My fianc� knows more about computers than I do.
22. My fianc� cannot type.
23. My fianc� makes me laugh, smile�..he makes me very happy.

2:54 p.m. ::
prev :: next