PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

got e.p.t.?

Monday, Sept. 22, 2003

Last night I dyed my hair.It was supposed to be ash blonde, a lighter blondish brown rather than this medium brown I have now.

 

I dyed it.Bucky set the timer.We sat and talked.

 

Timer went off.

 

I rinsed hair.

 

Dryed hair with hair dryer.

 

Looked in mirror.

 

Nothing had happened.

 

I mentioned this to a co-collector worker of mine, Mike and he said, �my wife works in the OB department at the hospital�.you�re pregnant!�

 

I said, �say what?�

 

He said, �explains the migrating belly ring�.and the non-changing hair, when a woman�s body is pregnant it�s chemical make up drastically changes.

 

Hmm�

 

I called Rick and told him what Mike said, and I swear I could taste his smile all the way from another city!!

 

 

11:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next