PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

got salad spinner?

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004
Happy Saturday�.going on a week now that I�ve been on a diet. Don�t ask me how much I�ve lost because I don�t know. I need the following items for my diet�

1. blender (protein shakes sure would taste better blended up with ice
2. scale (this is a nightmare to face�but yah I�m gonna buy a scale for my house, used to have one, but need a decent one.
3. salad spinner (wet lettuce..YUCK!)
4. cheese shredder (can eat lots of cheese..must have shredder�..)
5. George Forman grill (can eat lots of steak, pork, chicken, fish..MUST have grill)

This is today�s dinner�.spinach leaves�sliced egg (top of photo), fried bacon and cubed cheese. I do have salad dressing, its No Carb, No Sugar bacon ranch dressing and it�s quite yummy. I�m even surprised. Happily that is�.

Must go do research online�looking for a device that allows you to easily carry a dictionary/thesaurus in one small compact electronic device without a huge out of the question price. Thinking I might buy an old model PDA just for this purpose. Need it�

The boys are swimming��boys meaning my son and b.f.�s cousin Sean. Having fun they are they are�.

-PoeticaL
4:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next