PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

"gutchies"

Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002
I cleaned out my antique dresser last night. I threw away all of my �granny� cotton panties. Ya know the kind. The ones you shouldn�t ever buy, let alone wear. But you grab �em once a month. The ones with strings hanging loose and stretched out at the waist? The ones that aren�t quite as white as they used to be. I threw them all away. All I have in there now is my thong panties, lace panties, silk panties, sexy panties!!!! I�m gonna wear sexy panties every damn day of the year. What moron taught women not to? Doh! Sexy panties don�t cost more than white granny panties. What the fuck was I thinking?

I also threw away all white boring bra�s except one just in case�in case of what I don�t know. Perhaps the �I want to look like a nurse in a uniform� day ever happens�haa! I also threw away my maternity bathing suit (fuck�my kid is 9�it�s about time I just part with that pumpkin orange suit I never wore again�geez�) I ditch-canned all the socks missing their twins. All the socks from the 1980�s. Ya know the shit with pictures on em. Ok ok so I only had 2 pairs of those, but still! I am planning a big expenditure at Target this weekend where I�m going to spend at least $40 or more on some new and pretty socks. Even though I mostly wear sandals here�

It�s just not OK to ever wear this stuff�even if you are married. From now on I�m gonna spend some of my book money on new sexy lingerie. No more granny panties in my drawers. Ever!!!

I�m sure my husband will be happy. I�m gonna have to buy him some silk boxers or something too�since he never wears anything. I don�t know how he can do that�but he does. And �Bucky� does too. Goes in the raw that is. I can�t get that kid to wear underoo�s for nothin�. He used to go to school and throw em away in the bathroom. When he was in kindergarten! I got tired of paying for �em and so I gave up. He does have boxer shorts, but he only wears them to bed. And only on good nights or sleepovers! Ha!

Ok that�s it, I�m gonna buy em both some sort of kewl �gutchies� (a word my grandmother used for panties!) or �knickers�� (a word that sounds the sexiest when BraN says it in his English accent!)

Ok right now I�m trying to forget that I even know what kind �he� wore� fuck�I hate when I think about him all the time�. grrrr

-PoeticaL
10:43 a.m. ::
prev :: next