PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
I got a Thanksgiving Day present from Brad. �Him�. And he said I could post it anywhere and since I want to keep it like all great presents I�ve kept, here it is. He�s truly my best friend and he has given me plenty to be thankful for. And besides, look how handsome he is. :-)


I am going to spend the day with family and friends and lots of pumpkin pie. I�m pretty sure I�ll be giving Brad a call since he can�t eat take out Chinese and then have no one call him to cheer him up.

I am thankful for the following reasons�

1. I have a great kid.
2. I have a smart friend who makes me gifs for presents.
3. I have money in my pocket for the long holiday weekend.
4. My second song gets released this weekend.
5. I have much to look forward to.

Hey Brad� Thanks for all the times you�ve put up with my crankiness, all the days I�ve dumped everything on you, for reading everything I write (as long as its not a list of verbs) and for giving me something to work towards, a future to think about, and a friendship that is amazing. I�ve watched you achieve much in a short period of time, and I am proud of you. More than that, I am grateful for you. Thank you, for everything. Someday�

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!! I wish you much peace and joy and second helpings of everything wonderful life has to offer. I have been blessed.

-PoeticaL

7:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next