PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

and then I got a brand new....

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005
Yesterday I decided that it was high time and so�.yah�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is a picture of the CD player. I have had NO CD player in my truck for over 2 years now. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I immediately bought that Kelly Clarkson CD and screamed the following lyrics while driving my new SUV for nearly the first time.

But since you been gone
I can breathe for the first time
I�m so moving on
Yeah yeah
Thanks to you, now I get what I want
Since you been gone


Lately I am the happiest girl....I have the sweetest child in the whole world, college, new vehicle...new apartment....great little doggie...new man that makes me happy....life can be so sweet!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I even let the man take it for a drive.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
My favorite shot�of the man�s..uh�.(also the reason I can quit lusting after Christopher Knight...I mean...yummy photo yummy)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Then after the new vehicle purchase we had Italian dinner together�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Then the child came over�he�s still here�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I also bought new lamps for the living room�..love �em�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
�we also bought a new TV�.that FIT�S the entertainment center�.(we bought one a few days ago that had to be re-boxed, swore at and returned and exchanged�gahh it was �� too big!)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
see how the old one didn�t really fit�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And for those interested�
It�s a Honda CR-V 4 door sport utility vehicle. It�s red with a graphite interior and has the following features�

Dual Air Bags, Dual Sport Mirrors, Power Outlet, Courtesy Lights, Rear Defroster, Child-proof Locks, Reclining Seats, Tachometer, Fold Down Rear Seat, Map Lights, Vanity Mirror, Interval Wipers, Rear Wiper, Keyless Entry, Body Side Moldings, Alloy Wheels, Rear Shoulder Harness, Power Mirrors, Power Door Locks, Power Windows, Center Arm Rest, Bucket Seats, Cloth Seats, CD Player, Cassette Player, AM/FM Radio, Air Conditioning, Clock, Trip Odometer, Tilt Steering Wheel, and Cruise Control

I�m so glad it had that clock, without it, it would have been a no go. ;-)

I still have the truck, and we're keeping it.
I have the kewlest man in the world who hid the truck so that the kid wouldn't see it and the ex would think I was so broke I had to trade it in. Yes, because he's so stupid he doesn't like to ever believe that I am "so moving on.... since he's been gone!" or that I can even manage on my own. Imagine his surprise when he comes back tonight and realizes they're both here and they're both still mine. R. also left the big huge box from the new TV on the front porch too (at my own insistance and without argument...yah because I can afford a new vehicle and a new TV in the same week asshole! =P

the ex said I'd never "make it" without him. Fuck him and his unemployed ass!

p.s. this is just another reason why I pick Rick! (that and he went outside to smoke...and he made me and my son breakfast....kickass breakfast! this morning.)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and here's a picture of my clock because it looks almost just like SOMEONE ELES'S...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
9:30 a.m. ::
prev :: next