PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

hurricane wilma.......fred fred...control your wife

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2005
Right now it is raining due to Hurricane Wilma�.but today�today was a normal day in Florida. Keith and I went to the movies together. (all that updating is in the movie list link)



We also went to the new Super Target that�s located right next to the movie theater I like the most. They have these big red cement balls (target dots???) along the perimeter instead of posts like stores usually have. I really dug the way they looked.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


This is as close as I�ll ever get to taking an artsy picture like Kristyk. I was proud. I like to call this shot �Stop at Target�. *groan*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


And since I was enamoured with the big red dot�s on the outside of Target�..I made the kid pose. He�s a great kid to appease me like that. I'm calling this shot "SweetDot".

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


The kid in the movies�..enjoying a giant jawbreaker. Bad fuzzy photo but I love it.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Also�no work tomorrow morning�..hurricane related �.must call in at noon to find out if there is work�.interesting. And scary. I live in St Petersburg�.so watch that weather map and pray for me and my family�.willya?
8:20 p.m. ::
prev :: next