PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

I miss Delboy

Monday, Feb. 04, 2002
I�m sitting here eating my chef salad all by myself. I miss Delboy. It just sunk in that he�s not coming back. That he�s gone. That I don�t have any friends in real life and that is so pathetic. I don�t think anyone can see the person that I am unless they read my words. Maybe my fingers can speak for me better than my mouth.

I just know that I miss Delboy and I�m gonna call him tonight to see how the IC business is going for him from home. I�m sure he�s not sitting there missing me�. *sniff* *sniff* I hate missing someone anyone that I feel isn�t missing me back. That sucks. But hey�maybe he is missing me. Just maybe..

Wonder how �Bucky� will feel when he has to move away from his best friend for the last 3 � years�Stevie. No more Cleavers for neighbors. No more open the back door and watch the doggies run out..no more..no more� -PoeticaL


some lyrics go here�
12:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next