PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

i miss t

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002
To see you when I wake up, is a gift I didn't think could be real
To know that you feel the same, as I do, is a Three-fold utopian dream
You do something to me
That I can't explain
So would I be out of line, If I said
I miss you.
I see your picture, I smell your skin on, the empty pillow next to mine
You have only been gone ten days, but already I am wasting away
I know I'll see you again
Whether far or soon
But I need you to know, that I care
And I miss you

Incubus

I listened to this song all the way into work. I�m totally feeling this mood. I miss �t�. That�s about the only thing going on with me lately.

It�s been quiet. Last night I spent the night with Bucky, then talking to a screenwriter in Connecticut. Interesting chat. Awesome script he gave me to read. Totally awesome. They�re filming now.

Yeah nothing much happening. Me going to work, doing my thing, missing �t�.

-PoeticaL
8:36 a.m. ::
prev :: next