PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

invite and they will come......??? :-)

Monday, Oct. 24, 2005
Regarding Wilma�..we came thru unscathed�.but more importantly now�.



I invited her and I wanted her to come but c�mon she lives in New Mexico�.so I realized that it might not be something that could happen. It�s Thanksgving weekend and she has a shoe full of wonderful children to look after. So how amazing is it that she sent me this message??? Check it out!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


OH MY GOD�����..I have to change my pants now. I just called Rick to tell him and as I dialed his number�.his phone began to ring�..nearly right next to me. Gahhhh haaaate that.



For the record and to be fair...(since I just published her email without first even asking her...I'm sooo excited) My response....



You would fly into TIA (Tampa International)......and I swear if you come I might pee my pants over here with excitement .......completely!!!!!!!!!!!!! So quit acting silly. However, trust me when I say Rick and I are getting married on a budget...we're having fun...no doubt about that....but we are not throwing a big extravaganza....



but man if you're coming you totally have to be my photographer..........totally....



oh my gosh...I think I just totally peed my pants.......how cool that Mike would really try to make this happen.....that man is a saint....yah right now I realize why I've always LIKED MIKE!!!



Even if it turns out that she can't come....the fact that she's trying so hard to make it......I'm going to go do the happy dance now. :-)
11:18 a.m. ::
prev :: next