PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

I Q Test

Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002
Congratulations! Your IQ score is 117

This number is the result of a formula based on how many questions you answered correctly on Emode's Ultimate IQ test.

The even better news is that at Emode, we've taken your IQ test one step further. During the test, you answered four different types of questions � mathematical, visual-spatial, linguistic and logical. We were able to analyze how you did on each set of those questions, which allows us to shed light on the way your brain uniquely functions.

At the same time, we compared your answers with others who have taken the test, and according to the sorts of questions you got correct, we can tell your Intellectual Type is a Word Warrior.

The first thing we can tell you about that is you are equipped with a verbal arsenal that enables you to understand complex issues and communicate on a particularly high level. But that's just scratching the surface.

Me: what is an IQ of 117?
Me: like what's normal?
70s Pimp: 100 is average
Me: c'mon
Me: are you serious?
Me: I just took an IQ test and it said I scored a 117
70s Pimp: yeah
Me: but it was a stupid emode internet test
70s Pimp: 100 is average
Me: so I'm above average?
70s Pimp: online iq tests are stupid
70s Pimp: yeah
Me: wait....now all of the sudden I'm stupid cause online tests are stupid :-(
Me: I went from being above average to being stupid online so quick!
Me: damn
70s Pimp: no no no
70s Pimp: im saying you cant judge an iq because of an online quiz
70s Pimp: im sure you are much higher
Me: thanks
Me: now that someone online said it it must be true and not just stupid


Hey we all know I�m stupid online. haaaaa. I don't need emode to tell me how smart I am.
10:33 a.m. ::
prev :: next