PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

isle music

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005
Changed my mind. I'm walking down the isle to this song. "if the sky came crashing down you'd be the only star I found of all those scattered on the ground I'd hold you in my hand" <--love that



When you can watch the person you love sleeping and feel happy inside... that to me is love.



I see you sleeping now

Invincible and golden

There's nowhere else to go from here



Higher



If I could spend my life in awe

Of everything I ever saw

You'd be the one to lift me up

Higher than I am



If the sky came crashing down

You'd be the only star I found

Of all those scattered on the ground

I'd hold you in my hand



Higher

Higher

Higher than I am

So this is where I long to be

From now until eternity

A shepherd of the soul to me

And I will be the lamb



Higher

Higher

Higher than I am

I see you sleeping now

Invincible and golden

There's nowhere else to go from here



Higher

Higher

Higher than I am

Tara McLean
11:33 a.m. ::
prev :: next